Lakeview Cannobio Camping Logo 2

Camping Bosco becomes Lakeview!

With the acquisition and extensive refurbishment

also changes the name of the Camping Bosco

Camping Bosco becomes Lakeview Cannobio Camping Resort

Arrivederci Holidaycamp Bosco Camping & Village Cannobio, Buongiorno Lakeview Cannobio Camping & Resort! At the end of the 2022 season, we have taken over the traditional and popular Bosco campsite in Cannobio on Lake Maggiore and are working hard to restore it to its former glory.
With the takeover we have also decided on a name change: “Lakeview Cannobio” will be the name of this wonderful place in the future. Lakeview, because the phenomenal view of Lake Maggiore from every place of our campsite is unique and should be reflected in the name. Lakeview because we want to inspire international customers with an international team – but will always exude Italian flair. Promise!

We are very aware of the responsibility of having taken over one of the oldest campsites Cannobio. That’s why our changes will be cautious yet highly visible – preserving old flair while consistently working through much-needed renovation. We know from many long-time guests how excited they are about the start of the 2023 season and the changes. We can promise you: it will be very nice!

Currently, the extensive renovation of the sanitary areas, the restaurant, the reception and the grill lounge is being pushed forward at full speed. In addition, each apartment is renovated and completely refurnished. The same applies to the mobile homes: each mobile home is renovated and refurnished in stages. We also have big and beautiful plans for our exclusive private beach, which we will be able to communicate in more detail in a few weeks.
Follow our Facebook page to see our rebuild “live”. 100% Lakeview, 100% vacation – that is our claim and our promise. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Camping Bosco Cannobio
Camping Bosco Cannobio
Camping Bosco, ca 1960-1970

Lakeview Cannobio Camping Mobile Home Ferienwohnung in Cannobio Lago Maggiore

Aus Camping Bosco wird Lakeview!

Mit der Übernahme und umfangreichen Sanierung

ändert sich auch der Name des Camping Bosco

Aus Camping Bosco wird Lakeview Cannobio Camping Resort

Arrivederci Holidaycamp Bosco Camping & Village Cannobio, Buongiorno Lakeview Cannobio Camping & Resort! Zum Saisonende 2022 haben wir den traditionsreichen und beliebten Bosco Campingplatz in Cannobio am Lago Maggiore übernommen und arbeiten hart daran, ihn wieder zu altem Glanz zu führen.
Mit der Übernahme haben wir uns auch für einen Namenswechsel entschieden: “Lakeview Cannobio” wird dieser wundervolle Ort in Zukunft heissen. Lakeview, weil der phänomenale Blick auf den Lago Maggiore von jedem Ort unseres Campingplatzes aus einmalig ist und sich im Namen wiederfinden soll. Lakeview, weil wir mit einem internationalen Team internationale Kunden begeistern möchten – aber dabei immer italienisches Flair ausstrahlen werden. Versprochen!

Wir sind uns der Verantwortung sehr bewusst, einen der ältesten Campingplätze Cannobios übernommen zu haben. Deshalb werden unsere Änderungen behutsam aber doch sehr sichtbar sein – altes Flair erhalten, aber dabei gleichzeitig die dringend notwendige Sanierung konsequent abarbeiten. Von vielen langjährigen Gästen wissen wir, wie gespannt sie auf den Saisonstart 2023 und die Veränderungen sind. Wir können Ihnen versprechen: es wird sehr schön!

Derzeit wird mit Hochdruck die umfangreiche Renovierung der Sanitärbereiche, des Restaurants, der Rezeption und der Grill-Lounge vorangetrieben. Ausserdem wird jede Ferienwohnung renoviert und vollständig neu möbliert. Gleiches gilt für die Mobilehomes: etappenweise wird jedes Mobilehome renoviert und neu möbliert. Auch für unseren exklusiven Privatstrand haben wir große und schöne Pläne, die wir in ein paar Wochen detaillierter kommunizieren können.
Folgen Sie unserer Facebook Seite um unseren Umbau “live” miterleben zu können.  100% Lakeview, 100% Urlaub – das ist unser Anspruch und unser Versprechen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Camping Bosco Cannobio
Camping Bosco Cannobio
Camping Bosco, ca 1960-1970